The Minister of Health, Roberto Speranza, on the basis of the data and indications of the Cabina di Regia/Control Room of April 23, 2021, has signed new Ordinances that will come into force from Monday, April 26.

The first Ordinance confirms the classification of Sardinia as a red area.

The second Ordinance classifies the regions of Basilicata, Calabria, Apulia, Sicily, and Valle d'Aosta as the orange areas.

The third Ordinance classifies the remaining regions as yellow areas.

These measures are without prejudice to any more restrictive measures already adopted in by the regions.

Overall, therefore, the classification of the Regions and Autonomous Provinces in the different areas based on risk levels, from April 26, 2021, will be as follows:

  • red area: Sardinia
  • orange area: Basilicata, Calabria, Puglia, Sicily and Valle d'Aosta
  • yellow area: Abruzzo, Campania, Emilia-Romagna, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Lazio, Liguria, Lombardy, Marche, Molise, Piedmont, Autonomous Province of Bolzano, Autonomous Province of Trento, Tuscany, Umbria and Veneto
  • white area: (no regions)

Read more

See also

Consulta le notizie di Covid-19

Vai all' archivio completo delle notizie

Consulta l'area tematica: Covid-19

  • Condividi
  • Stampa
  • Condividi via email

Data di pubblicazione: 26 aprile 2021, ultimo aggiornamento 26 aprile 2021